Board of Trustees

Current Board Members

The Board of Trustees for Ursuline Education Network is composed of fourteen members who are administrators or teachers at Ursuline schools. The role of the Board is to:

1. express the organization’s mission and purpose
2. ensure effective strategic planning
3. provide adequate resources for the organization to achieve its mission
4. ensure financial stability
5. evaluate the services and programs UEN offers
6. hire the Director of UEN and evaluate that person’s performance.

Board members can email the board at board@ursuline-education.com

Rosann Whiting-Director UEN

Ursuline Education Network
P.O. Box 8507
Paducah, KY 42002
Phone: 781-686-4450
Email: director@ursuline-education.com
File rosann.docx

Nichole Flores-Board Chair

Principal
St. Ursula Academy
4025 Indian Road
Toledo, OH 43606
Phone: 419.531.1693,419-260-5504
nflores@toledosua.org

Michele K. Bernot - Board Vice-Chair

Assistant Principal
Beaumount School
3301 North Park Blvd.
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
Phone:216-325-7318  Cell: 440-479-7237
Email: mbernot@beaumountschool.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jim Koehler-Treasurer

Chief Financial Officer
Ursuline Academy
4900 Walnut Hill Lane
Dallas, TX 75229
Phone: 469.232.1800
jkoehler@ursulinedallas.org
Microsoft Office document icon koehler_.doc

Carrie Wentzel - Secretary

Assistant Principal, Dean of Faculty
Sacred Heart Academy
3175 Lexington Road

Louisville, KY 40206
Phone: 502.897.6097,502-931-8995
FAX: 502.893.0120 
cwentzel@shslou.org

Lisa Clody

Middle School Principal
Ursuline Academy
1106 Pennsylvania Ave.
Wilmington, DE 19806
Phone: 302.658.7158,302-293-3481
lclody@ursuline.org

Mary Ellen Fitzpatrick

Mount Merici Academy
18 Mt. Merici Avenue
Waterville, ME 04901
207.873.3773
mfitzpatrick@mountmerici.org

PDF icon Resume

Kent Halaby

Interim Principal
St. Ursula Villa
3660 Vineyard Place
Cincinnati, OH 45226
www.stursula.org

Patricia Homan, OSU

Chatfield College-VP of Mission and Identity
488 Craig Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45244
Phone: 513-969-2616
Email: phoman@tds.net
File patricia_homan.docx

Jean Marie Humphries, OSU

Principal
Academy of Mount St. Ursula
330 Bedford Park Blvd.
718.364.5353 x. 211; 518.651.6161 (cell)
jhumphries@amsu.org
Bronx, NY 10458
 

 

 

Joni Mullen

Ursuline Academy
341 S. Sappington Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63122
314.984.2802
jmullen@ursulinestl.org
File mullen.docx

Ramona Payne

Ursuline Academy
5535 Pfeiffer Road
Cincinnati, OH 45242
513.791.5791;  513.391.0358 (cell)
rpayne@ursulineacademy.org

File rmpayne-uen_bio-sept2020.docx

Peggy McCormick Platz

St. Ursula Academy
Community Service Learning Coordinator
1339 E. McMillan St.
Cincinnati, OH 45206
513.961.3410 Ext. 268; 513.309.7588 (cell)
pplatz@saintursula.org
 

File peggy.docx

Mary-Kate Tracy Robidoux

Principal
Ursuline Academy
85 Lowder Street
Dedham, MA 02026
Phone: 781.326.6161
mktracy@ursulineacademy.net

Christy Zurcher

Christy Zurcher
Ursuline Academy
2635 State St.
New Orleans, LA 70118
504.861.1106; 504.417.0311 (cell)
czurcher@uanola.org
 

File christy_zurcher_uen_bio.docx