Ursuline Communities in the US

URSULINE SISTERS OF BROWN COUNTY

Ursuline Center
20860 St. Rt. 251, St. Martin, OH  45118
513-875-2020, Fax: 513-875-2311 
www.ursulinesofbc.org

Congregational Minister - Sr. Patricia Homan 
    Office 513-875-2020 ext. 27      Cell 513-969-2616             phoman@tds.net

Term Ends – 6/2023

Social Action Coordinator/Nuns on the Bus Contact  — Sr. Christine Pratt 
513-875-2020 ext. 28
cpratt6@tds.net

Finance Director — Norma Green
513-875-2020 ext. 24, Fax: 513-875-2311
ngreen@tds.net

URSULINE SISTERS OF CINCINNATI

St. Ursula Convent
1339 E. McMillan St., Cincinnati, OH  45206-2164
513-961-3410, Fax: 513-872-7177
sisters@ursulinesofcincinnati.org
www.cincinnatiursuline.org

General Minister  - Sr. Margaret Mary (Margie) Efkeman
   Office – 513-961-3410  ext. 139      Cell - 513-484- 4907       margie.efkeman@gmail.com                             

Term Ends – 2/2021

Communications Director — Sr. Eileen Connelly
4245 Floral Ave., 
Cincinnati, OH  45213
513-484-4912, Fax: 513-872-7177
eilcon66@gmail.com  

Development Office Coordinator — Allison McGraw
513-961-3410 ext. 146, Fax: 513-872-7177
amcgraw@ursulinesofcincinnati.org

Finance Director — Allison McGraw
513-961-3410 ext. 146, Fax: 513-872-7177
amcgraw@ursulinesofcincinnati.org

  
URSULINE SISTERS OF CLEVELAND

Administrative Offices
6085 Parkland Blvd., Suite 175, Mayfield Hts.,  OH  44124
440-229-5600, Fax: 440-683-1371

President  - Sr. Ritamary Welsh
      Office 440-229-5601                   Cell  440-856-3730       rwelsh@ursulinesisters.org 

Councilors
Sr. Laura Bregar
     Office 440-229-5620                    Cell 440-591-0064        lbregar@ursulinesisters.org
Sr. Maureen Doyle
     Office 440-229-5616                    Cell 440-781-6674            mdoyle@ursulinesisters.org 
Sr. Maureen Grady 
    Office 440-229-5617                     Cell 216-407-8179       mgrady@ursulinesisters.org 
Sr. Diana Stano  
    Office 440-229-5605                     Cell 440-725-1208        dstano@ursulinesisters.org
 
Term Ends – 6/2024

Development Director — Cindy Johnson
440-229-5634
cjohnson@ursulinesisters.org

Finance Director — Bob Bazzarelli
440-229-5683
bbazzarelli@ursulinesisters.org

Treasurer - Sr. Joan Peine
440-229-5626 
jpeine@ursulinesisters.org

Justice Contact – Beverly Anne LoGrasso  
440-229-5633

 
URSULINE SISTERS OF LOUISVILL
E

Ursuline Sisters Administration Office
3115 Lexington Rd., Louisville, KY  40206
502-897-1811, Fax: 502-896-3913
www.ursulineslou.org

President - Sr. Jean Ann Zappa  
   Office: 502-896-3914        Cell:  502-494-4600                  jzappa@ursulineslou.org

Councilors
Sr. Anne Mary Lochner, Vice-President
   Office: 502-896-3916        Home: 502-897-5301               alochner@ursulineslou.org 

Sr. Rita Ann Wigginton
   Office: 502-896-3993        Cell: 502-640-4957                  rwigginton@ursulineslou.org   

Sr. Yuli Oncihuay
   Peru: 011-51-1-658-4887                                                  mozitape@yahoo.com 

Sr. Agnes Coveney  (Vice President)
   Office: 502-896-3917        Cell  502-541-8083                    acoveney@ursulineslou.org
                                                         
Term Ends – 8/2026

Angela Merici Center for Spirituality — Ginny Schaeffer, Director
502-896-3945
gschaeffer@ursulineslou.org

Archives — Laura Wilson, Archivist
Ursuline Motherhouse, 3115 Lexington Rd., Louisville, KY 40206
502-212-4640
lwilson@ursulineslou.org 

Associate Call — Bay Baltes, Director
502-896-3956
bbaltes@ursulineslou.org

Campus Services — Rick Raderer, Director
502-896-3918
rraderer@ursulineslou.org
    
Communications and Public Relations – Kathy Williams, Director
502-515-0973
kwilliams@ursulineslou.org

Congregational Historian  - Sr. Martha Jacob
Cell: 502-338-3331,  Fax: 502-896-3913
mjacob@ursulineslou.org 

Finance Office — Bonnie Allison, Director
502-212-1751, Fax: 502-212-4654
ballison@ursulineslou.org

Mission Advancement and Planned Giving — Ellen McKnight, Director
502-515-7526, Fax: 502-896-3913
emcknight@ursulineslou.org

  

URSULINE SISTERS OF MOUNT SAINT JOSEPH

Ursuline Sisters of Mount Saint Joseph
8001 Cummings Rd., Maple Mount, KY  42356-9999
270-229-4103, Fax: 270-229-4127
www.ursulinesmsj.org
info.msj@maplemount.org

Congregational Leader
Sr. Amelia Stenger 
   Office 270-229-4200           Cell  270-929-5101         amelia.stenger@maplemount.org

Assistant Congregational Leader
Sr. Pat Lynch
   Office 270-229-2002           Cell  270-929-6748                  pat.lynch@maplemount.org
Councilors
Sr. Pam Mueller
   Office 270-229-2003           Cell  270-314-3780             pam.mueller@maplemount.org
Sr. Judith Nell Riney
   Office 270-229-2004           Cell 270-702-0847                judith.riney@maplemount.org

Term Ends – 7/2022

Director of Development – Carol Braden-Clarke
270-229-2008, 270-229-4103 ext. 284, Fax: 270-229-4953
Carol.braden-clarke@maplemount.org 

Director of Finance — Martha Alle
270-229-4170, Fax: 270-229-4127
martha.alle@maplemount.org 

Director of Mission Advancement and Communications — Dan Heckel
270-229-2007, Fax: 270-229-4953
dan.heckel@maplemount.org 

Coordinator of Ursuline Partnerships — Doreen Abbott
270-229-2006, Fax: 270-229-4953
Doreen.abbott@maplemount.org 

Vocation Director —Sr. Monica Seaton
270-229-0601 Fax – 270-229-4127
vocations.msj@maplemount.org 

Director of Mount Saint Joseph Conference and Retreat Center  - Maryann Joyce
270-229-0200, Fax: 270-229-0279
Maryann.joyce@maplemount.org
retreatcenter@maplemount.org 

URSULINE SISTERS OF TILDONK

UNITED STATES PROVINCE

Ursuline Provincialate
81-15 Utopia Pkwy., Jamaica, NY  11432-1308
718-591-0681, Fax: 718-969-4275
www.tildonkursuline.org
info@tildonkursuline.org

Province Leader 
Sr. Joanne Callahan
   Office : 718-591-0681                 Cell 516-443-1251        jcallahan@tildonkursuline.org

Councilors
Sr. Edith Menegus
   Office 718-591-0681                  Cell 516-897-6242                         edithmng@aol.com
Sr. Laurentine Morgan
   Office 718-591-0681                  Cell 347-752-7609                    laurosu@optonline.net 
Sr. Mary Ellen Theriault
   Office 718-591-0681                  Cell 347-752-7618                           melt@together.net

Term Ends   6/2021

URSULINE SISTERS OF TOLEDO

Ursuline Convent of the Sacred Heart
4045 Indian Road, Toledo, OH  43606
419-536-9587, Fax: 419-536-0019
ursulines@toledoursulines.org
www.toledoursulines.org

President
Sr. Sandy Sherman
   Office 419-536-9587                Cell 419-309-9591              ssherman@ursulinecenter.org

Councilors
Sr. Bernarda Breidenbach
   Office 419-536-9587                Cell 419-349-7000        bbreidenbach@ursulinecenter.org
Sr. Donna Frey
   Office 419-536-9587                Cell 419-704-0613                  dfrey@ursulinecenter.org
Sr. Nelda Chafitelli
   Office 202-526-0790                Cell 301-717-7241                     neldaosu@comcast.net

Term Ends   6/2022

Communications Director — Michelle Scazerro 
mscazerro@ursulinecenter.org 

Finance Director — Douglas Albright
dalbright@ursulinecenter.org 

Vocations Contact — Sr. Margaret Manion
margaretmanion@yahoo.com 

Nuns on the Bus Contact – Sr. Carol Reamer
Creamer520@gmail.com 

Associate Contact - Sarah Abts
sarahabts@hotmail.com 

URSULINE SISTERS OF YOUNGSTOWN

Ursuline Motherhouse
4250 Shields Rd., Canfield, OH  44406
330-792-7636, Fax: 330-792-9553
www.theursulines.org
yoursuline@gmail.com

General Superior
Sr. Mary McCormick
   Office 330-792-7636                         Cell 330-719- 6789            mmc4250@gmail.com

Councilors
Sr. Regina Rogers
   Office 330-792-7636                        Cell 330-501-7593             srrogersosu@gmail.com
Sr. Patricia McNicholas
   Office 330-792-7636                        Cell 330-559-6316             pmcnicholas@gmail.com
Sr. Mary Alyce Koval 
   Office 330-792-7636              Cell 330-501-6786     makosu106@yahoo.com 

Term Ends 6/2026

Associate Director — Sr. Norma Raupple

Communications Director — Michele Gatts

Development Director — Sr. Mary McCormick

 

randomness