URSULINE SISTERS OF THE ROMAN UNION

 
URSULINE SISTERS OF THE ROMAN UNION

CENTRAL PROVINCE

Ursuline Provincialate
353 S. Sappington Rd., Kirkwood, MO  63122
314-821-6884, Fax: 314-821-6888
ursulines@osucentral.org 
www.osucentral.org 

Provincial
Sr. Elisa Ryan
   Office  314-821-6884         Cell    314-625-7584                         elisaosu@gmail.com

Councilors
Sr. Jean Hopman
  Office  314-821-6884          Cell    773-844-0950                         hopmanj@gmail.com

Sr. Peggy Moore                   Cell   636-634-1650                          peggy@osucentral.org  Office  314-821-6884
       

Term Ends – 6/2025

Business Manager/Corporate Treasurer — Ellette Gibson
ellette@osucentral.org 

Communications Director — Susan Whelan
swhelan@osucentral.org 

Development Director — Susan Whelan
swhelan@osucentral.org  

Director of Sponsorship — Sr. Diane Fulgenzi and Karen Martillaro
dfulgenziosu@gmail.com     jkmorty89@gmail.com 

Provincial Archivist – Thomas More Daly
ursulinearchivesdaly@outlook.com 

Provincial Secretary — Sr. Adele Brennan
adele@osucentral.org 

Provincial Treasurer — Sr. Ginger Cirone
gingercirone@hotmail.com 

Social Justice Coordinator — Sr. Mary Ann Dooling
madooling@ursulinestl.org 

 
EASTERN PROVINCE

Ursuline Provincialate
1338 North Avenue, New Rochelle, NY  10804-2121
914-712-0060, Fax: 914-712-3134
www.osueast.org 

Provincial
Sr. Maureen Welch, osu
   Office   914-712-0060         Cell  518-651-5662                maureen.welch@osueast.org

Councilors
Sr. Brenda Buckley, osu
   Office   914-712-0060         Cell  914-261-4740               brenda.buckley@osueast.org           
Sr. Patricia Schifini, osu
   Office   914-712-0060         Cell  914-715-9708                       pat.schifini@osueast.org

Term Ends – 6/30/2025
 
Controller – Mrs. Karol Cummins                        karol.cummins@osueast.org 

Development Director –Mrs. Jennifer Lanser                     jennifer.lanser@osueast.org 

Justice and Peace Coordinator - Sr. Alice Marie Giordano, osu 
alrie.giordano@osueast.org  

Provincial Secretary – Sr. Patricia Schifini, osu                       pat.schifini@osueast.org

Provincial Treasurer – Sr. Brenda Buckley, osu          brenda.buckley@osueast.org

Province Archivist – Sr. Martha Counihan, osu        martha.counihan@osueast.org 

Health Care Consultant - Sr. Maureen McCarthy, osu
maureen.mccarthy@osueast.org 

  
WESTERN PROVINCE

Provincial 
Sr. Shirley Ann Garibaldi
168 Werner Avenue, Daly City, CA 94014                                             stister2@aol.com
    Office 415-584-8383             H: 650-755-9897       Cell: 650-346-9897                            

Councilors
Sr. Joann Abrams
274 Mockingbird Circle, Santa Rosa, CA. 95409                     jabramsosu@comcast.net
   Office - NA                              H: 707-538-8540      Cell 707-327-7394                   
 
Dianne Baumunk 
H: 707-527-9805      Cell 707-481-2742                              diannebaumunk@gmail.com
                                                                                         
Sr. Michelle M. Domecus
168 Werner Avenue, Daly City, CA 94014                                   srmichelleosu@aol.com
  Office 415-584-8383                H: 650-755-9897      Cell: 818-521-1309     
                 
Term Ends 4/2023

Associate Chair — Peggy Rowe
Ursuline Center, 2300 Central Ave., Great Falls, MT 59401
W: 406-452-8585    Fax: 406-452-8586                                           ursuline@in-tch.com

Finance Director — Sr. Christine van Swearingen
535 Angela Dr., Santa Rosa, CA 95403
707-528-8578 ext. 13, Fax: 707-528-0114, Cell: 707-484-7841      mcvs629@gmail.com

Vocation Director —Sr. Eliza Ryan
353 Sappington Road, St. Louis, MO  63122
elisaosu@gmail.com     

Social Justice Coordinator — Sr. Dianne Baumunk   diannebaumunk@gmail.com
 

randomness