Board of Trustees

Current Board Members

The Board of Trustees for Ursuline Education Network is composed of fourteen members who are administrators or teachers at Ursuline schools. The role of the Board is to:

1. express the organization’s mission and purpose
2. ensure effective strategic planning
3. provide adequate resources for the organization to achieve its mission
4. ensure financial stability
5. evaluate the services and programs UEN offers
6. hire the Director of UEN and evaluate that person’s performance.

Board members can email the board at board@ursuline-education.com

Carrie Wentzel

Carrie Wentzel ‘97
Assistant Principal, Dean of Faculty
Sacred Heart Academy
3175 Lexington Road

Louisville, KY 40206
502.897.6097
502.893.0120 fax
cwentzel@shslou.org

Polly Duplace

Polly Duplace
Principal
St. Ursula Villa
3660 Vineyard Pl.
Cincinnati, OH 45226
513-871-7218
513-607-9365 (cell)
p.duplace@stursulavilla.org

 

Judith A. Wimberg, Director

Director of UEN
7659 Montgomery Rd. 
Suite #2
Cincinnati, Ohio  45236
(513) 221-5300
jwimberg@ursuline-education.com

Jill Cahill

VP of Communications
St. Ursula Academy
1339 E. McMillan St.
Cincinnati, OH 45206
(513)961-3400
jcahill@saintursula.org

Lisa Clody

Middle School Principal
Ursuline Academy
1106 Pennsylvania Ave.
Wilmington, DE 19806
302.658.7158
lclody@ursuline.org

Nichole Flores

Principal
St. Ursula Academy
4025 Indian Road
Toledo, OH 43606
419.531.1693
nflores@toledosua.org

Jill Hallahan

Assistant Principal
Ursuline Academy
5535 Pfeiffer Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45242
jhallahan@ursulineacademy.org

Patricia Homan, OSU

Vice-President of Mission and Identity, St Martin Site Director
Chatfield College
20918 St. Rouote 251
St. Martin, OH 45118
513-875-3344 x112

 

Carol Killebrew, Secretary

Principal
The Ursuline School
1354 North Ave.
New Rochelle, NY 10804
914.500.6274
    423.605.3993 (cell)
killebrc@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Jim Koehler

Chief Financial Officer
Ursuline Academy
4900 Walnut Hill Lane
Dallas, TX 75229
469.232.1800
jkoehler@ursulinedallas.org

Karen McNay

President
Ursuline Academy
2635 State St.
New Orleans, LA 70118
504.861.9111
859.771.0010 (cell)
kmcnay@uanola.org

Mark Michalski

Principal
Uruline Academy
3415 Sappington Road
St. Louis MO 63122
Phone 314-984 2802
mmichalski@ursulinestl.org

Mary-Kate Tracy Robidoux

Co-Principal
Ursuline Academy
85 Lowder Street
Dedham, MA 02026
781.326.6161
mktracy@ursulineacademy.net