Board of Trustees

Current Board Members

The Board of Trustees for Ursuline Education Network is composed of fourteen members who are administrators or teachers at Ursuline schools. The role of the Board is to:

1. express the organization’s mission and purpose
2. ensure effective strategic planning
3. provide adequate resources for the organization to achieve its mission
4. ensure financial stability
5. evaluate the services and programs UEN offers
6. hire the Director of UEN and evaluate that person’s performance.

Board members can email the board at

Board Committee Members

Judith A. Wimberg, Director

7659 Montgomery Rd. 
Suite #2
Cincinnati, Ohio  45236
(513) 221-5300

Cathie Field Lloyd, President

Ursuline Academy
1106 Pennsylvania Ave.
Wilmington, DE 19806

Jill Cahill

St. Ursula Academy
1339 E. McMillan St.
Cincinnati, OH 45206

Lisa Clody

Lisa Clody
Ursuline Academy
1106 Pennsylvania Ave.
Wilmington, DE 19806

Christina Ferrari

Christina Ferrari
Academy of Mount St. Ursula
330 Bedford Park Blvd.
Bronx, NY 10458
718.364.5353 x. 226
347.563.6678 (cell)

Nichole Flores

St. Ursula Academy
4025 Indian Road
Toledo, OH 43606

Jill Hallahan

Ursuline Academy
5535 Pfeiffer Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45242

Patricia Homan, OSU

Chatfield College
1544 Central Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45202
513.921.9856 x. 227

Carol Killebrew, Secretary

The Ursuline School
1354 North Ave.
New Rochelle, NY 10804
423.605.3993 (cell)

Jim Koehler

Ursuline Academy
4900 Walnut Hill Lane
Dallas, TX 75229

Karen McNay

Ursuline Academy
2635 State St.
New Orleans, LA 70118
859.771.0010 (cell)

Mark Michalski

Uruline Academy
3415 Sappington Road
St. Louis MO 63122
Phone 314-984 2802

Madonna O'Hara, OSU

Ursuline Provincialate
353 S. Sappington Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63122

Mary-Kate Tracy Robidoux

Ursuline Academy
85 Lowder Street
Dedham, MA 02026

Mary Whelan

Beaumont School
3301 North Park Blvd.
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118