Board of Trustees

Current Board Members

The Board of Trustees for Ursuline Education Network is composed of fourteen members who are administrators or teachers at Ursuline schools. The role of the Board is to:

1. express the organization’s mission and purpose
2. ensure effective strategic planning
3. provide adequate resources for the organization to achieve its mission
4. ensure financial stability
5. evaluate the services and programs UEN offers
6. hire the Director of UEN and evaluate that person’s performance.

Board members can email the board at board@ursuline-education.com

Tom Barhorst

Ursuline Academy
Principal
5535 Pfeiffer Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Phone 513-791-5791
Cell 513-309-1426
Email: tbarhorst@ursulineacademy.org

Jeanne Marie Humphries, OSU

Principal
Academy of Mount St. Ursula
330 Bedford Park Blvd.
Bronx, NY 10458
Phone: 718-364-5353 x211 
Cell: 518-651-6161
Email: jhumphries@amsu.org

 

 

Michele K. Bernot

Michele K. Bernot
Assistant Principal
Beaumount School
3301 North Park Blvd.
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
Phone:216-325-7318  Cell: 440-479-7237
Email: mbernot@beaumountschool.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pat Schfini, OSU

The Ursuline School
1354 North Ave.
New Rochelle, NY 10804
Phone: 914-500-6391 Cell 914-715-9708
Email: schifinp@ursulinenewrochelle.org

Dr. Mari Thomas-Principal

St. Ursula Academy
1339 E. McMillan St.
Cincinnati, OH 45206
Phone: 513-961-3410 Cell: 513-515-7690
Email: mthomas@saintursula.org

 

Rosann Whiting-Director UEN

Ursuline Education Network
P.O. Box 8507
Paducah, KY 42002
Phone: 781-686-4450
Email: director@ursuline-education.com

Lisa Clody

Middle School Principal
Ursuline Academy
1106 Pennsylvania Ave.
Wilmington, DE 19806
Phone: 302.658.7158
lclody@ursuline.org

Polly Duplace

Polly Duplace
Principal
St. Ursula Villa
3660 Vineyard Pl.
Cincinnati, OH 45226
Phone: 513-871-7218  513-607-9365 (cell)
p.duplace@stursulavilla.org

 

Nichole Flores-Vice-Chair

Principal
St. Ursula Academy
4025 Indian Road
Toledo, OH 43606
Phone: 419.531.1693
nflores@toledosua.org

Patricia Homan, OSU

Patricia Homan, OSU
Chatfield College
20918 St. Rouote 251
St. Martin, OH 45118
Phone: 513-875-3344 x112
Email: patricia.homan@chatfield.edu
 

 

Jim Koehler-Treasurer

Chief Financial Officer
Ursuline Academy
4900 Walnut Hill Lane
Dallas, TX 75229
Phone: 469.232.1800
jkoehler@ursulinedallas.org

Karen McNay-Secretary

President
Ursuline Academy
2635 State St.
New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone: 504.861.9111  859.771.0010 (cell)
kmcnay@uanola.org

Mark Michalski-Chair

Principal
Uruline Academy
3415 Sappington Road
St. Louis MO 63122
Phone 314-984 2802
mmichalski@ursulinestl.org

Mary-Kate Tracy Robidoux

Principal
Ursuline Academy
85 Lowder Street
Dedham, MA 02026
Phone: 781.326.6161
mktracy@ursulineacademy.net

Carrie Wentzel

Carrie Wentzel ‘97
Assistant Principal, Dean of Faculty
Sacred Heart Academy
3175 Lexington Road

Louisville, KY 40206
Phone: 502.897.6097
FAX: 502.893.0120 
cwentzel@shslou.org